KDPL are pleased to welcome you to the Championship pages 2017.

This year 12 players will face each other just once over the course of 11 weeks to decide who will become the Championship winner 2017.

The Championship prize fund is as follows
1st:   £150
2nd:  £75
3rd:   £50
4th:   £25

Check back regularly for news, fixtures the full table and results.

The 12 existing players will be granted priority, However please let us know if you wish to be added to the waiting list..
Championship Winner 2016 News Item

The Championship Winner 2016 is Adrian Procter

Well Done Ady...

Date Added: 04 Jul 2016
Championship Winner 2015 News Item

The Championship winner for 2015 is Keith Singleton..

Keith was a debutant in this seasons Championship campaign but not once...

Date Added: 20 Jun 2015