League One

The Kendal & District Pool League are pleased to welcome you to the League One Pages 2018

This Year Twelve players will face each other just once over the course of Eleven weeks to determine who will become the "League One"  Champion 2018

The "League One" prize fund is as follows
1st:    £125.00
2nd:     £70.00
3rd:      £50.00
4th:      £25.00

Check back regularly for news, fixtures and the full table with results

The Twelve existing players will be granted priority, However please let us know if you wish to be added to the waiting list

League One Champion 2017 News Item

The new League One Champion is Nige Greer

This Was Nige's first outing in the league format and after only one match he found the pole position, He stayed there and went on to claim the title

Keep your eye...

Date Added: 08 Aug 2017
League One Champion 2016 News Item

The First League One Champion is Darren Braithwaite

Darren was tussling with Kyle Gilbertson all season for the top spot, this carried on until the last game which saw darren win, and Kyle losing

These two, along with...

Date Added: 07 May 2017