League One Champion 2016

The First League One Champion is Darren Braithwaite

Darren was tussling with Kyle Gilbertson all season for the top spot, this carried on until the last game which saw darren win, and Kyle losing

These two, along with all the others played the league in the true spirit of the game

Darren will be presented with the winners cheque along with the title League One Champion on Presentation Night

Well Done Darren

Date Added: 07 May 2017

<< Back to League One News