Premier League Champion 2013

We held a Singles Premier League Competition for the first time this year and all players who have taken part in this competition have enjoyed it.  The competition has been really close all the way through and went down to the very last match. 

Congratulations go to:-

Andrew Armitstead for winning the first Singles Premier League Competition with a 2 point margin.  £200.00 + Trophy

Mike Taylor, Runner-up.  £100.00

Alan Richardson coming in 3rd place.  £25.00

A big thank you to the pool players who entered this competition.

Date Added: 27 Apr 2013

<< Back to Premier News