Premier League Champion 2014

The Premier League Champion For 2014 Is Andrew Armitstead..

Andrew Was Formidable In His Attempt To Regain The Crown From 2013 Conjuring Up 10 Wins, 1 Draw, Zero Defeats And Accomplishing Four 8-0 Wins, Three 7-1 Wins And Dropping A New Premier League Record Of Only 15 Frames

Congratulations Andrew On Regaining The Title, The Trophy And Prize Money Of £200

Date Added: 27 Apr 2014

<< Back to Premier News