14-1 Tournament

£320 Prize money awaits The Finalists

The first matches of this seasons "14-1 Tournament" will commence from the 31st May..

Eight Players in each group will face each other over Seven weeks with the winner and runner up of each group moving into the Quarter Final to be played week commencing the 19th July,

The lucky winners will move on to the Semi Final, Then Final which will be held on the Wednesday 29th July.

The prize fund will be awarded 

Winner:          £160 Plus Trophy
Runner Up:     £90
Semi Finalists: £35

The eventual winners will be awarded their prizes on presentation night

"Group A"

Jack Hillbeck
Dawn Wright
Paul Taylor
Adrian Procter
John Bowman
Darren Braithwaite
Barry Thomas
Kevin Hardisty

"Group B"

Ollie Clarkson
Tom Seward
Mike Wilkinson
Andy Wright
Russ Clement
Phil Curwen
Lee Wilkinson
Alan Crane

"Group C"

Simon Greenhow
Mike Taylor
Alan Richardson
Terry Armitstead
Kyle Gilbertson
Andrew Armitstead
Glyn Burrow
Dave Pearson

"Group D"

Jacque Wild
Ian Preston
Kevin Jenkinson
Alan Gilpin
Darren Wilson
Paul Huxter
Angus Dobson
Paul Robinson

Date Added: 21 May 2015

<< Back to the Archive