Premier League Champion 2015

The Premier League Champion for 2015 is Andrew Armitstead.. 

Andrew started this campaign with an unusual draw but then turned it on winning three consecutive matches 7-1 along with a couple of 8-0.

A plan was coming together, Andrew had 'The Eye of the Tiger' He wasnt going to be stopped..

Strangely Andrew lost his final match.. His first loss in Three years, But it was too late, The writing was already on the wall, Andrew retained the Premier League Trophy and the title

You can see Andrew being presented with the Premier League Trophy and his winnings on presentation night

Date Added: 19 Jun 2015

<< Back to the Archive