Thursday League winners

Congratulations to all winners in the Thursday League who can collect their trophies at the presentation night 22nd August at the Ivy Leaf club.
in 2 competitive & entertaining playoffs on Thursday night at the Albion
in division 1 Mike Taylor beat Tony Luisi to win the individual
& in division 3 after a 6 way playoff Pete Rooke beat Ty Archibald to win the individual
thanks to Sam Wilson & The Albion for providing the Venue & all who attended to help & support

Date Added: 26 Jul 2015

<< Back to the Archive