Premier League

The Kendal & District Pool League are pleased to welcome you to the Premier League pages 2020

This year, Twelve players will face each other just once over the course of Eleven weeks to determine who will become Premier League Champion 2020

The Premier League prize fund is as follows
1st:   £200
2nd: £100
3rd:  £50
4th:  £25

Check back regularly for news, fixtures the full table and results.

The Twelve existing players will be granted priority, However please let us know if you wish to be added to the waiting list..

Premier League Champion 2018 News Item

The new Premier League Champion is Andrew Milliard

Last Seasons Champion retained the title

You can see...

Date Added: 08 Mar 2019